Supernatural: Season 14 - TV Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes Ghoatte HordourBlackened Blood On the Suthourn Altar - EP Alternative, Metal, Heavy Metal | Multimedia | Rogue Agent (2015) DVDRip Full English Movie Watch Online Watch Rogue Agent (2015) DVDRip Full English Movie & Download Free. English Movie Rogue Agent (2015) DVDRip Full Cast and Crew Details. Film Name :- Rogue Agent (2015) DVDRip Film Directed By :- Kai Barry Film Written by -- Not Available Starring of the Film :- James Floyd, Noémie Merlant, Anthony LaPaglia Genres :- Crime, Drama, Thriller Origin Country -- USA Film Language -- English   Option -1 NetuTV Player 1 Option -2 WatchVideo Player 2 Option ...

Supernatural: Season 14 Reviews

October 19, 2018
Maybe they're going with the slow burn before going insane, but in my experience, that isn't the best way to start off a season.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
October 16, 2018
Ackles is doing a really nice job with cold, menacing Michael. But damn, I miss the hell out of Dean.
October 15, 2018
Dean's possession by Michael offers Jensen Ackles a chance to explore new and fascinating dimensions in his performance, creating a Michael who is creepy but undeniably compelling.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
October 15, 2018
This sense of a full, lived-in bunker emphasizes how Supernatural is changing the way they tell the same story of family - by allowing that family to thrive, even at their lowest moments.
Full Review | Original Score: 9/10
October 12, 2018
The pace also allowed me to really feel the emotional impact of missing Dean, while also setting up a number of promising stories.
Full Review | Original Score: B+
October 12, 2018
The beard actually works, if you ask me. Supernatural just wouldn't feel right without at least one Winchester looking scruffy and fighting the good fight.
October 12, 2018
Lobbing emotional curveballs at every turn and showing us just how this show can keep going long after other series have burned out.
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
October 12, 2018
The shift in status quo has been exciting thus far, and the show would benefit from continuing to lean into it.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
October 7, 2018
Even if you're with Supernatural until the end just as I am, you may find yourself wondering what's "new" about its latest season.
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10