Venom Reviews

Page 1 of 129
December 10, 2018
This great movie is lots of fun with just a little bit of everything.
½ December 10, 2018
The worst comic-based film in quite a while, poor characters, bad script, terrible pacing and mediocre casting choices make this movie as much fun as pulling teeth.
½ December 9, 2018
I 1/2(TM)ve been waiting to see this movie for a while. I had heard a lot of bad things about the movie, though Venom is my favorite Marvel villain so of course I still wanted to watch it. First things first: I now see where all of the gay fan fiction comes from. There are a few parts that are suggestive of Eddie and Venom liking each other, more so Venom liking Eddie. But besides that, I thought the movie was pretty good. Definitely a step up from Spider-Man 3 Venom(I mean come on, man). Tom Hardy played the role pretty well, throwing a few good laughs in here and there, but still being serious enough to suit the role.
December 9, 2018
Best Marvel movie I've seen in years. Not cheesy at all, just a solid movie with a good mix of humor and seriousness (something marvel does not generally do well). My girlfriend is a huge Marvel fan and I was reluctant to see it, but I was glad I did. 5/5 would recommend.
December 9, 2018
makes no effort to be independent of other films. with some parts of the acting being really bad, especially "the scene when he talks to his x girlfriend outside his former apartment" there is no real emotion shown but gain points for the cool bits being shown.
December 9, 2018
El CGI deja que desear, el funcionamiento de la relación simbiotica es interesante, A veces es divertida y otras es terrorífica.
½ December 9, 2018
Had massive hopes for this! The trailer looked incredible. The acting, storyline and plot was a massive let down
December 9, 2018
This film is bad, but it just has that funny bad that you can actually pull through the whole film without money being wasted. But, if it wasn't for Tom Hardy's performance this would have been a terrible film. As usual, he saved what could of been a turd in the wind.
December 9, 2018
Not sure what the writers were thinking on this one, or what happened rather... The beginning was quite good, entertaining even. Then it quickly fell apart into a rushed mess which led toward the credits.
December 9, 2018
One of the movies that has entertained me throughout the whole movie actually. Very nice.
½ December 9, 2018
Wow, that was almost everything I wanted after Venom was announced in SP3. How they made such an enjoyable movie after making such crap before is unbelievable.
½ December 9, 2018
This was a film with impressive visuals, captivating action sequences, effective acting, and an energetic score from Ludwig Gransson. On the other hand, there were some major pacing issues in the first half of the film. Multiple scenes felt directionless and completely without meaning. There were also some imbalances with the film's approach to humor. Some instances were dark, gritty, and intimidating. Yet, in other scenes that followed, there were attempts at comedy that felt flat and out of place. If done correctly, amusement can serve its place in a film with an otherwise dark tone. However, this is a fine line to walk. Venom did not efficiently master this tightrope. Overall, the negatives of this film outweighed its positive components based on my judgements.
December 9, 2018
Poor take on the character was not interested during the film. Good job Elektra you'r movie moved up
December 9, 2018
Clearly, the critics weren't given enough backhanders for gleaming review of the movie. It's great and a must watch if you love action with comedy.
December 9, 2018
This isn't an amazing film, the rating of the film doesn't allow it do justice to the character of Venom. However Tom Hardy does do an amazing job as always. I'd check it out if you're looking for a goofy comic book flick and Tom Hardy is always a win.
December 9, 2018
I actually really loved it. Even though the beginning was slow but once Eddie got Venom it began to be awesome!!! Especially when Riot and Venom Fought.
December 9, 2018
Two stars for the people that had to do the animation and stuff.
This movie is awful in all the wrong ways.
December 9, 2018
This was fucking hilarious. I loved it.
½ December 9, 2018
the only downside is the bit misogyny. But the movie is good. I don´t understand Rotten Tomatoes reviews. Is someone paying you for the reviews? Seriously..
December 9, 2018
It's not my favorite Marvel movie I've ever seen but it is my least favorite... Congratulations to Elektra for finally moving up from the bottom spot.
Page 1 of 129
Мотылек / Papillon (2017) BDRip 1080p от HDReactor | iTunes | River Flows In You | └ Jewellery & Watches