Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes Stumbleupon | scifi sim | HD - TV shows

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Reviews

Page 1 of 4
November 13, 2018
the visuals are insane straight off the bat good scenes the whole film is amazing
November 13, 2018
Because this movie was awesome
November 13, 2018
best movie ever! weeeeeeee!
November 13, 2018
This is great from the start till end and talking about the start its not slow its one of the best harry potter scenes ever made
November 13, 2018
Ill never listen to a critic till they actually see the movie i don't think they have any right to judge a movie so fast. Critic's are idiots at times n ruin good movies all the time why ill never look at what they got to say. They can take my comment offensive if they want but i speak the truth
November 12, 2018
dont listen to critics this better than the first action is better story is better well deserves over 60%
November 12, 2018
This is yet another case of "you shouldn't listen to the ridiculous critics on this site. They have been so consistently off so often, so why should we still listen to them? This was one of the best entries to the Harry Potter universe in a long time. I recommend that people go see the movie in theaters before writing it off, just because a few critics crapped on it.
November 12, 2018
i tihnk it will be a lot better than teh firs movie
November 12, 2018
The best movie of the Harry Potter franchise and i'm a huge fan, the whole casting is incredible, critics doesn't seem to understand that it's only the second film of a five movies franchise, it has to have a lot of build up and unresolved stuff to keep it entertaining for three more movies. Don't listen to the critics reviews and go see the movie at your local theatre, you won't regret it !
November 12, 2018
Una de las mejores películas
November 12, 2018
I have seen all three trailers. The visual effects are stunning. The story is getting darker. Johnny depp looks amazing as Grindelwald. I am very excited to see Depp as Grindelwald, the new beasts and the wizarding community in france. Just can't wait
November 11, 2018
This time,I won't mind what the critics would say
November 11, 2018
Not really sure if I want to see this. It seems like a cash grab by J K Rowling and Warner Brothers.
November 11, 2018
The second film is way better than the first tone. I think the critics will change their review system and learn to love the film just like they did with Fantastic Beasts 1.
November 11, 2018
Minerva McGonagall professor born in 1927 stars?
November 11, 2018
This takes fantastic beasts series to a whole new level!
November 11, 2018
Amazing visuals Fantastic telling of the story and dumbledore i was worried about but he is done right not better than the harry potter one but near there
November 11, 2018
It is a pretty decent movie but the opening scene ia just perfection and this is better than the first
November 11, 2018
Best actors, best effects.
November 11, 2018
This movie is so amazing, I really enjoyed it and it is definitely the darkest of the Harry Potter series. I will watch it again, I can not get enough because this movie is completely awesome and breathtaking!
Page 1 of 4