Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes Mistério | Скачать | Descargar APK

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Reviews

Page 1 of 3
November 13, 2018
Jude Law is the Dumbledore that we had all dreamed of. [Full review in Spanish]
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
November 13, 2018
Visually brilliant, with right decisions on how to keep catching the spectators, the story surprises with several twists and changes of perspective that try to give some freshness to the setting. [Full Review in Spanish]
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
November 12, 2018
Though pretty and occasionally very sweet, it's barely a sequel. It's more like seafood extender.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
November 12, 2018
Rowling has never been afraid to get political and so it goes here. This richly rewarding tale feels like a blockbuster for our troubled times.
Full Review | Original Score: 4.5/5
November 12, 2018
There might not be a more gorgeous-looking movie this year than Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald.
Full Review | Original Score: B-
November 9, 2018
I never forgot that I was looking at visual effects...but the story is so compelling and it moves along so well, it doesn't matter.
November 9, 2018
It's such a great addition to the Harry Potter universe, and fleshes things out.
November 9, 2018
More of a "Wizarding World Experience" than a complete film in itself, Crimes Of Grindelwald will at least leave audiences desperate to know what's going to happen next.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
November 9, 2018
The combination of a cute creaturefest and the terrifying rise of magical fascism is a peculiar cocktail, but the sheer inventiveness of Rowling's world will be as seductive as ever for her fans.
November 9, 2018
"The Crimes of Grindelwald" has one of the biggest third-act reveals in the whole Harry Potter series.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
November 9, 2018
As a middle film in a five-part series, it sometimes struggles under the pressure of juggling numerous storylines and manoeuvring its cast into place for later movies.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
November 8, 2018
It's a thrilling, breathtaking, fantastical extravaganza filled with wonder, spectacle and delight that goes beyond what the first delivered.
November 8, 2018
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald is a juicy bit of storytelling and I'm dying for the next chapter. Also, I would like one baby Niffler, please.
Full Review | Original Score: 8/10
November 8, 2018
The second chapter in JK Rowling's five-part story, it's a film stuffed with characters, big moments and impressive spectacle but still feels bizarrely underpowered.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
November 8, 2018
Much like Ron's broken wand, Rowling's enchantment is becoming less-and-less dependable by the film.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
November 8, 2018
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald is a magical must-see! A bolder and darker installment that builds upon the first and is sure to delight Harry Potter fans new and old.
Full Review | Original Score: 8.5/10
November 8, 2018
I'm far from a hardcore Potter fan and yet I was spellbound throughout.
Full Review | Original Score: 5/5
November 8, 2018
There's real magic here, and nothing fake about the emotions which guide it.
November 8, 2018
In his second outing, Newt has proved himself a lovable lizard - er, wizard.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/4
November 8, 2018
The architectural detail of JK Rowling's creativity is as awe-inspiring as ever.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Page 1 of 3