Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016
  • Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016
  • Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016
  • Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016
  • Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016
1 Attending
  • Us4Arabs

Promise for Palestine Fundraising Dinner Tour with Mohammed Assaf 2016

Created By:
Start Time
08:00 pm
Friday
December 09, 2016
End Time
12:00 am
Monday
December 19, 2016

Location

Location/Venue:
USA - Various Cities
Country:
California,  United States

Description

Islamic Relief USA is proud to present the Promise for Palestine tour, featuring special guests Mohammed Assaf and Linda Sarsour.


This amazing fundraising event for Palestine Humanitarian Aid will span six cities, giving participants an exclusive look into the life and times of humanitarian and world renowned entertainer Mohammed Assaf as you have never seen him before: sharing his story, live on stage. Attendees will be treated to a special live performance too!


And if you thought it couldn’t get any better—read this: Palestinian American Civil Rights Activist Linda Sarsour, a woman who has dedicated her life to justice and humanity, will be giving a special address in select cities about what a promise for Palestine truly means, and why people like you are so essential to seeing that promise through.


Do not miss your chance to be a part of this historic event. Make the promise to our Palestinian brothers and sisters. Get your tickets now before they are gone!


Special Guests
Mohammed Assaf and Linda Sarsour


TICKETS AND INFO BELOW


Dec. 9: Dallas, TX
Fri, December 9, 2016
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CST


Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
900 East Lookout Drive
Richardson, TX 75082


Contact Information
Khalid Bakali | kbakali@irusa.org | (972) 424-4479


RSVP @ http://irusatxpromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


-------------


Dec. 10: Arlington, VA
Sat, December 10, 2016
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM EST


Crystal Gateway Marriott
1700 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202


Contact Information
Alaa Mohamed | amohamed@irusa.org


RSVP @ http://irusavapromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


-------------


Dec. 11: Durham, NC
Sun, December 11, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST


Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center
4700 Emperor Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703


Contact Information
Alaa Mohamed | amohamed@irusa.org


RSVP @ http://irusancpromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


-------------


Dec. 16: Dearborn, MI
Fri, December 16, 2016
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST


Greenfield Manor
4770 Greenfield Road
Dearborn, MI 48126


Contact Information
Muhammad Hafeez | mhafeez@irusa.org
Mohammed Talbi | mtalbi@irusa.org


RSVP @ http://irusamipromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


-------------


Dec. 17: East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, December 17, 2016
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM EST


Hilton Meadowlands
2 Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, NJ 07073


Contact Information
Waleed Gabr | wgabr@irusa.org
Mohammed Suleman Sheikh | msheik@irusa.org
ne@irusa.org


RSVP @ http://irusanjpromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


-------------


Dec. 18: Tampa, FL
Sun, December 18, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST


Hilton Tampa Downtown
211 North Tampa Street
Tampa, FL 33602


Contact Information
Muhammad Moinuddin | mmoinuddin@irusa.org


RSVP @ http://irusaflpromise.eventbrite.com/?aff=web


More Info @
http://irusa.org/promise/





Recurring Events

View More
This event repeats everyday
Activity Feed

There are no new feeds to view at this time.
TOP